Drop pod WIP

Hi guys, here are some images of my drop pod at the moment. Personally I dont think it looks great just now, almost regretting committing to the colour scheme I chose but maybe it will come together with a little bit more paint.

The only significant mod I made was to cover up the Ultramarines symbols with my Spartan symbols. Its a bit crude, but thats part of the look I want. Also in painting so far I realise how silly I am by not having an airbrush- will be looking into that in the near future! Hope you enjoy.

Ker

Leave a Reply

