Librarian WIP- Update

This is the second post regarding my Terminator librarian that I posted some time ago. Other painting jobs took over and I only got round to painting it recently and thought I’d show what has been done so far.

The hard aspect with this model is keeping him traditional with the blue armour, but also fit into the Spartan theme comfortably. Like the drop pod, I think that will come once the final licks of paint go on, but nonetheless its exciting to get some colour on him.

I have a couple considerations to make- whether to leave the inside of the cloak black as to show off the armour? Or to have it red? Also I am struggling as to paint the weapon, I’ll have a search online for ornate weaponry for inspiration.

A massive thanks again to my girlfriend for taking the pictures 🙂

Like and comment, and thanks for viewing!

Ker

Leave a Reply

