Spartan showcase

Hi all,

I have a small showcase of what has been completed so far. Progress has been pretty slow, and I realised I was only ever posting up things in bits- so here is everything together. Plus I need to base them! Im still unsure what I want to do, but Im thinking snow/tundra.

Im pretty pleased with how things have turned out so far, I wish I has a little more opportunity to get things done as it is satisfying when everything is together- it looks better. The next goal is to get a bunch more marines done (I have started painting 5 and have about 5 to model), finish modelling the Ironclad and Thunderfire cannon. I also have a ton of other things to paint and fix up, and they are getting done slowly.

I hope you enjoy and I’ll try to post more work soon.

Ker

3 comments
    • Thank you! Hopefully things progress a bit quicker with a bit more dedication. I am also looking forward to your next posts!

Leave a Reply

