Floorhammer paintstation; Trueborn and Venom

Hi all, welcome back to another edition of the floorhammer paintstation. As mentioned previously I got a lot of painting done whilst I wasn’t blogging/8th Ed was dropping, so sharing more of that today.

There isn’t too much to say about these models other than they were a blast to paint. The lines are interesting and I wanted to highlight that as much as possible by having the dark base colours with the contrasting edge highlight. I haven’t done the bases yet of the Trueborn as I needed a little more time to decide how I wanted to do them.

I will probably have a battle report up today or tomorrow with the first Fate of Konor campaign battle completed over the weekend.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

